Skip To Main Content

Nichols Middle School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
NMS Library Club Meeting
-
NMS Dance Show
-
Fri, Apr 5
Sun, Apr 14
Wed, Apr 17
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Wed, Apr 24
Fri, Apr 26
Track & Soccer Pictures
-
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
NMS Library Club Meeting
-
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Printable Calendars

Search

First page of the PDF file: 2023-2024JISDCalendarFinal